We'd love to meet you at the below meeting points

**Please be so kind as to be at the meeting point 20 minutes prior tour departure**


No delay is allowed at any time

Etna Volcano and Taormina


Mondello Palace Hotel 6.00AM

Astoria Palace Hotel 6:20AM

Piazza F. Crispi (Piazza Croci) 6.30AM

Politeama Palace Hotel 6.40AM

NH Palermo Hotel 6.55AM

Palermo Stazione Centrale 7:00AM
(Palermo Main Rail Station)


Piazza Armerina and Agrigento


Mondello Palace Hotel 6:30AM

Astoria Palace Hotel 6:50AM

Piazza F. Crispi (Piazza Croci) 7:00AM

Politeama Palace Hotel 7.10AM

NH Palermo Hotel 7.25AM

Palermo Stazione Centrale 7:30AM
(Palermo Main Rail Station)


Erice and Segesta


Palermo Stazione Centrale 8.00AM

(Palermo Main Rail Station)

NH Palermo Hotel 8:05AM

Politeama Palace Hotel 08:20AM

Piazza F. Crispi (Piazza Croci) 8:30AM

Astoria Palace 8:40AM

Mondello Palace Hotel 9:00AM

Favignana Island | Marsala & Mothia



Palermo Stazione Centrale 7.30AM

(Palermo Main Rail Station)

NH Palermo Hotel 7.35AM

Politeama Palace Hotel 7.50AM

Piazza F. Crispi (Piazza Croci) 8:00AM

Astoria Palace 8:10AM

Mondello Palace Hotel 8.30AM